Board of Directors


Keith Trimels, P.E.
IDT Group


Kathy Cundall
WY Trucking Association Inc. - Council of Safety Supervisors

State Coordinator

Darrell Real
Union Pacific Railroad

Asst. State Coordinator

Bryan Searle


Toni Long

Members at Large

Duane Elis
Wyoming Highway Patrol

Jo Ferguson
Wyoming Business Council

Paul Harker
FHWA - Wyoming Division

Roy Harper
Burlington Nothern Santa Fe Railway

Janice Hunter
Bighorn Divide & Wyoming Railroad, Inc.

Dan Kline
Wyoming Department of Transportation

Jim Coker
Wyoming Operation Lifesaver - State Coordinator

D. Leeds Pickering
Wyoming Department of Education

Michael Ramsey
Federal Railroad Administration

Robert Resch
Union Pacific Railroad

Wyoming Operation Lifesaver, Inc.
Darrell Real - State Coordinator
P.O. Box 681
342 Highridge Cir.
Wright, WY 82732
Phone (307) 680-0146 | Fax (307) 464-6000

Questions/Comments - Email the Webmaster